Where's Papua new Guinea

So where' Papua New Guinea?

New Guinea's mainland is the eastern half of the island of New Guinea, where the largest cities are also located, including Port Moresby (capital) and Lae; other large islands in Papua New Guinea are New Ireland, New Britain, Manus and Bougainville. Where is Papua New Guinea? Papua New Guinea, a remote and relatively undiscovered destination, is one of the few places in the world where you can really move off the beaten track. Port-Moresby (Pot Mosbi in Tok Pisin) is the capital of Papua New Guinea.

Western Papua is the western half of the island of New Guinea and borders on the independent nation of Papua New Guinea.


Auch interessant

Mehr zum Thema