Rta Code

rata code

Telangana RTO: vehicle information, list of RTO counties and cities in Telangana, RTO office locations and RTO codes in and around the state. About ROTH - TECHNIK AUSTRIA Company m.b. H. / RTA Ltd.

Office Eenadu, Khairtabad, Somajiguda, Hyderabad, Telangana. How do I find my PIN code? Actual discount codes in the RTA Store.

Cities with RTO code in Telangana

Telangana's transportation department operates in accordance with the regulations of Section 213 of the 1988 Motor Vehicle Act. Telangana TRADD's primary goal is to enforce the Motor Vehicle Act, 1988, and the Telangana Motor Vehicles Taxation Act, 1963. Telangana's transportation department provides secure, effective and economical transportation of people and goods by road.

The Telangana Department of transportation provides various transportation and security related activities, such as the issuing of licenses, the admission of cars, the granting of licenses, etc. Driver's licence - issue of driver's licence, long-term licence, renewals, duplicates, addition to driver's licence and driver's licence. Trade Licence, Temporary Register, Continuous Register, Replacement, Duplicate, Transfer of Ownership, Change of Address, Reassignment, HP Endorsement, HP Termination, Fresh RC, No Objection Certificate, Diplomatic Vehicle, Number Reservation, Register Codes, State, District, Vehicle Categorization, Register Display.

Approvals - issuing approvals, renewing approvals and issuing double approvals for Car Rickshaws, Motor Cab, Luxury Cabs, Maxi Cab, Bus, Radio Cabs, City Cabs, Prepaid Taxi, Temporary Permit, Private Service Vehicles, Education Institution Buses, Stage Carriage and Goods Carriage Permit. Vehicle tax levying - quarterly taxes, life time tax, green tax, counter signature tax, short term tax, composite tax, border tax and investigation of tax exemptions.

Issue of the medical certificates - issue of the medical certificates for transportation vehicles, interim medical certificates. Fee collection - obtaining the licence, pollutant assessment, recording, approval and type certification. Address Telangana RTO: Office Eenadu, Khairtabad, Raj Bhavan Quarter Colony, Somajiguda, Hyderabad, Telangana 500 041.

Schedule of regional transport offices in India

However, the AP-registered cars still exist in these counties and newer cars are numbered there. WP XX A 1234 to WP XX SZ 1234The characters A to S are reserved for cars. Vijayawada AP-18-Px: AP 18 PB 1234, AP 18 PB 1234AP-18-P is specially used for state security cars.

WP XX T 1234 to WP XX T 1234 The characters T, U, V, W, Y, W, X are reserved for utility vehi. APS-RTC busses: AP XX APSRTC busses have the character APS-RTC. This is the DL-1DyDZOC Civil LinesNorth District: Delhi District DL-2DyDZOIndraprastha DepotNew Delhi:

Language: DL-3DyDZOSheikh SaraiSouth District: TRANSFER: DL-4DyDZOJanakpuriWest District I: DL-5DyDZOLoni RoadNorth East District: DelhiCentral District, DL-6DyDZOSarai Kale Khan: ViharEast District I : DL-8DyDyDZOWazir PurNorth West District I : DL-9DyDyDZODwarka, DelhiSouth West District I : DL-10DTCRaja GardenWest District II : DL-11DTCRohiniNorth West District II : DL-12DTCVasant ViharSouth West District II : DL-13DTCSurajmal ViharEast District II : DL-1C, DL-13CFTDDer Buchstabe CF ist für Autostabe CF ist für Autoste

dl-1er, ....., dl-13er; dl-1era etc. The ER range of letters is reserved for electrical rickshaw. DL-1F, ....., DL-13The character F is reserved for unusual numbers with specific assignment. DL-1GThe G character is reserved for large lorries. DL-1 The character K is reserved for schools buses. DL-1LThe L character is reserved for medium lorries.

DL-1MThe character M is reserved for MICABS. DL-1The character N is reserved for self-propelled vehicles. DL-**CNA, CNB and so on, DL-**SNA, SNB and so onThe CNA...., SNA..... is reserved for automobiles and two-wheelers from non-resident Indians. DL-1PThe P character is reserved for commercially available busses, which includes DTC and DIMTS busses.

DL-1QThe character Q is reserved for Phatphat Seva or Par Trans rustic SUV. DL-1R,The character is reserved for car tickshaws. DL-1RT, DL-1RTA etc. The RT letters are reserved for wireless taxi. DL-1S, ....., DL-13The character S is reserved for two wheels. DL-1TThe T is reserved for business cabs.

DL-1VDLetter V is reserved for Delhi Metro Rail Corporation shuttle busses and delivery trucks. DL-1W, DL-2WThe character W is reserved for light trucks in the metro shuttle bus system. DL-1YThe character Y is reserved for business use. DL-1ZThe Z character is reserved for business use. KA-01Bengaluru-Koramangala - 560034Most KSRTC, BMTC and government cars are also register.

Ka- 53BengaluruKrishnarajapuram - 560049BMTC cars are also listed here. 3Mumbai (East: Kurla to Mulund)RTO is in Wadala. MSRTC busses are also listed here. MSRTC busses are also listed here. MSRTC busses are also listed here. MSRTC busses are also listed here. MSRTC busses are also listed here. MSRTC busses are also listed here.

MSRTC busses are also listed here. Subagencies for TS-21DTCJagtialJagtialDistrict: QORATLA (MVI), TS-22DTCPeddapalliPeddapalliPeddapalliPeddapalli county sub-agencies: Ranagundam (MVI), TS-31DTCNagarkurnoolNagarkurnool county sub-agencies: kalwakurthy (MVI), TS-32DTCWanaparthyWanaparthy county sub-agencies: MVI, TS-34DTCVikarabadVikarabadVikarabadVikarabad county sub-agencies:

Mehr zum Thema